التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-662-6667958 الالكتروني:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

يقع Yangjiang Superwins Industry & Trade Co.، Ltd. في مدينة يانغجيانغ ، وهو متخصص في سكاكين مختلفة ، ومقصات ، ويمكن الفتاحات ، وأدوات المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / السيليكون / النايلون وأدوات الشواء . يمكننا صنع ، تصميم ، التعبئة للمنتجات كما طلباتك. من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومعدات التصنيع الأوتوماتيكية ، فريق التصميم الاحترافي ، سنكون المورد الأفضل لك بهدف "الجودة أولاً ، الائتمان أولاً ، خدمة المنحى ، العميل أولاً".

لدينا علاقات تجارية مع المستوردين وتجار الجملة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا سيما في أوروبا واليابان والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط. نحن فخورون لتقديم المنتجات المؤهلة بسعر معقول مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب لإقامة علاقات تجارية معنا. نتطلع إلى خدمتك أكثر في المستقبل القريب.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

يقع Yangjiang Superwins Industry & Trade Co.، Ltd. في مدينة يانغجيانغ ، وهو متخصص في سكاكين مختلفة ، ومقصات ، ويمكن الفتاحات ، وأدوات المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / السيليكون / النايلون وأدوات الشواء . يمكننا صنع ، تصميم ، التعبئة للمنتجات كما طلباتك. من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ومعدات التصنيع الأوتوماتيكية ، فريق التصميم الاحترافي ، سنكون المورد الأفضل لك بهدف "الجودة أولاً ، الائتمان أولاً ، خدمة المنحى ، العميل أولاً".

لدينا علاقات تجارية مع المستوردين وتجار الجملة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا سيما في أوروبا واليابان والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط. نحن فخورون لتقديم المنتجات المؤهلة بسعر معقول مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب لإقامة علاقات تجارية معنا. نتطلع إلى خدمتك أكثر في المستقبل القريب.

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-662-6667958 Email:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn
Featured Products
About Us

Yangjiang Superwins Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. is based in Yangjiang city, specializes in different knives, scissors, can openers, stainless steel /silicone / Nylon Kitchen Utensils and BBQ tools. We can made,design,packing for the products as your requests. With our advanced technology and automatic manufacturing equipment, professional design team, we will be your best supplier with our aim of "Quality first, Credit first, Service oriented, Customer first".

We have business relationships with importers and wholesalers from around the world, mainly in Europe, Japan, the USA, South America and the Middle East. We are proud to offer qualified products at reasonable price with timely delivery time, warmly welcome domestic and overseas customers to establish business relationships with us. We look forward to serving you more in the near future.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Yangjiang Superwins Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. is based in Yangjiang city, specializes in different knives, scissors, can openers, stainless steel /silicone / Nylon Kitchen Utensils and BBQ tools. We can made,design,packing for the products as your requests. With our advanced technology and automatic manufacturing equipment, professional design team, we will be your best supplier with our aim of "Quality first, Credit first, Service oriented, Customer first".

We have business relationships with importers and wholesalers from around the world, mainly in Europe, Japan, the USA, South America and the Middle East. We are proud to offer qualified products at reasonable price with timely delivery time, warmly welcome domestic and overseas customers to establish business relationships with us. We look forward to serving you more in the near future.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry