Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-662-6667958 Электронная Почта:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Разделочная Доска
Сервис онлайн
Alan.pang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Разделочная Доска

Категория продукта Разделочная Доска, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Разделочная Доска, Разделочная Доска поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Разделочная Кухонная Доска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Разделочная Доска Поставщики

Разделочные доски являются, пожалуй, одним из самых важных инструментов на вашей кухне - это практически невозможно приготовить без нее.

Есть четыре причины, зачем использовать разделочную доску, как показано ниже:

1.Разделочные доски защитит ваши дорогие столешницы от повреждений в результате острой кромки кухонного ножа.

2.Они также защищают кромку ножа от повреждений из встречной верхней части (по крайней мере в примере деревянной разделочной доске.

3.Они могут быть использованы для удобного перемещения нарезанных или вырезать пищу в сковородке или кастрюле, оставив большую часть бардака в маленьком чистом районе.

4.Они могут быть легко очищены и продезинфицированы в кухонной раковине.

Это очень хорошая идея, чтобы иметь более чем одно правление, один исключительно для овощей и специально для мяса. Две доски помочь предотвратить перекрестное загрязнение подготовки сырого мяса с овощами и салат. Две разделочные доски-это еще один способ, чтобы держать еду безопасным от бактериальных загрязнений.

Одного общепризнанного способа очистки и дезинфекции древесины и пластика досок следующим образом. Сначала тщательная очистка с теплой мылкой водой - будьте уверены, чтобы удалить все частицы пищи, масел, жира и остатков. Во-вторых смеси водный раствор отбеливателя (одну столовую ложку жидкого хлорного отбеливателя в одном галлоне воды), чтобы полностью обеззаразить поверхность все вокруг. В-третьих, и главное-дайте совет полностью высохнуть.

Рекомендуемые теги

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.superwins-kitchenware.com
Home > Products > Cutting Board

Cutting Board

Product categories of Cutting Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cutting Board, Chopping Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kitchen Cutting Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Leaf Shape Durable Plastics Cutting Board Chopping

Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

Model No.: SW-SC-095

Place of Origin: China

Leaf Shape Durable Plastics Cutting Board Chopping is a heavy-duty, BPA-free plastic Chopping Board that gives you more cutting versatility and efficiency that's cleaner, safer and better for daily food prep. The poly material is non-absorbent,...
Expert Manufacturer of Cutting Board
Non-Slip Kitchen Prep Mat Folding Cutting Board

Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

Model No.: SW-CD-001

Place of Origin: China

Non-Slip Kitchen Prep Mat Folding Cutting Board - Use it as a non-slip Kitchen Cutting Board once it's opened- when you're done with chopping you can always fold it into a chute by simply pressing its handle. The sides of the Chopping Board fold up,...
China Manufacturer of Chopping Board
China Cutting Board Suppliers

Cutting boards are arguably one of the most important tools in your kitchen - it's near impossible to cook without one.

There are four reasons why use a Cutting Board as below:

1.Cutting boards protect your expensive counter top from damage resulting from the sharp edge of the Kitchen Knife.

2.They also protect the edge of the knife from damage from the counter top (at least in the example of a wood cutting board.

3.They can be used to handily move the chopped or cut food to a skillet or pot, keeping most of the mess in a small easy to clean area.

4.They can be easily cleaned and disinfected in the kitchen sink.

It is a very good idea to have more than one board, one exclusively for vegetables and one specifically for meats. Two boards help prevent cross contamination of the raw meat preparation with the vegetables and salad. Two cutting boards is one more way to keep the meal safe from bacterial contamination.

The one universally agreed upon method of cleaning and sanitizing both wood and plastic boards is as follows. First a thorough scrubbing with warm soapy water - be sure to remove all food particles, oils, grease, and residue. Secondly a mixture of water and bleach solution (one tablespoon of liquid chlorine bleach in one gallon of water) to completely disinfect the surface area all around. Thirdly and importantly let the board completely dry.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier