Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-662-6667958 E-Mail-Adresse:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schneidbrett
Online Service
Alan.pang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Schneidbrett

Produktkategorie von Schneidbrett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schneidbrett , Hackbrett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Küche Schneidebrett R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Schneidbrett Lieferanten

Schneidebretter sind wohl eines der wichtigsten Werkzeuge in Ihrer Küche - es ist fast unmöglich, ohne eines zu kochen.

Es gibt vier Gründe, warum ein Schneidebrett wie folgt verwendet wird:

1.Schneidebretter schützen Ihr teures Thekenoberteil vor Schäden durch die scharfe Kante des Küchenmessers.

2.Sie schützen auch die Messerkante vor Beschädigung durch die Arbeitsplatte (zumindest im Beispiel eines Holzschneidebretts).

3.Sie können verwendet werden, um das gehackte oder geschnittene Essen handlich in eine Pfanne oder einen Topf zu befördern, wobei das meiste der Verschmutzung in einem kleinen, leicht zu reinigenden Bereich verbleibt.

4. Sie können leicht in der Spüle gereinigt und desinfiziert werden.

Es ist eine sehr gute Idee, mehr als ein Brett zu haben, eines ausschließlich für Gemüse und eines speziell für Fleisch. Zwei Bretter verhindern eine Kreuzkontamination der rohen Fleischzubereitung mit Gemüse und Salat. Zwei Schneidebretter sind eine weitere Möglichkeit, das Essen vor bakterieller Kontamination zu schützen.

Die allgemein anerkannte Methode zur Reinigung und Desinfektion von Holz- und Kunststoffplatten ist wie folgt. Zuerst ein gründliches Schrubben mit warmem Seifenwasser - achten Sie darauf, alle Speisereste, Öle, Fette und Rückstände zu entfernen. Zweitens eine Mischung aus Wasser und Bleichlösung (ein Esslöffel flüssiges Chlor in einer Gallone Wasser), um die Oberfläche rundum zu desinfizieren. Drittens und wichtig, lassen Sie das Board vollständig trocknen.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.superwins-kitchenware.com
Home > Products > Cutting Board

Cutting Board

Product categories of Cutting Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cutting Board, Chopping Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kitchen Cutting Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Leaf Shape Durable Plastics Cutting Board Chopping

Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

Model No.: SW-SC-095

Place of Origin: China

Leaf Shape Durable Plastics Cutting Board Chopping is a heavy-duty, BPA-free plastic Chopping Board that gives you more cutting versatility and efficiency that's cleaner, safer and better for daily food prep. The poly material is non-absorbent,...
Expert Manufacturer of Cutting Board
Non-Slip Kitchen Prep Mat Folding Cutting Board

Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

Model No.: SW-CD-001

Place of Origin: China

Non-Slip Kitchen Prep Mat Folding Cutting Board - Use it as a non-slip Kitchen Cutting Board once it's opened- when you're done with chopping you can always fold it into a chute by simply pressing its handle. The sides of the Chopping Board fold up,...
China Manufacturer of Chopping Board
China Cutting Board Suppliers

Cutting boards are arguably one of the most important tools in your kitchen - it's near impossible to cook without one.

There are four reasons why use a Cutting Board as below:

1.Cutting boards protect your expensive counter top from damage resulting from the sharp edge of the Kitchen Knife.

2.They also protect the edge of the knife from damage from the counter top (at least in the example of a wood cutting board.

3.They can be used to handily move the chopped or cut food to a skillet or pot, keeping most of the mess in a small easy to clean area.

4.They can be easily cleaned and disinfected in the kitchen sink.

It is a very good idea to have more than one board, one exclusively for vegetables and one specifically for meats. Two boards help prevent cross contamination of the raw meat preparation with the vegetables and salad. Two cutting boards is one more way to keep the meal safe from bacterial contamination.

The one universally agreed upon method of cleaning and sanitizing both wood and plastic boards is as follows. First a thorough scrubbing with warm soapy water - be sure to remove all food particles, oils, grease, and residue. Secondly a mixture of water and bleach solution (one tablespoon of liquid chlorine bleach in one gallon of water) to completely disinfect the surface area all around. Thirdly and importantly let the board completely dry.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier