التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-662-6667958 الالكتروني:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn

Kitchen Accessories - الشركة المصنعة والمصنع والمورد من الصين

(Kitchen Accessories)إجمالي المنتجات ل 24 )

  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقبض 3 قطعة مجموعة أدوات شواء الأساسية

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقبض 3 قطعة مجموعة أدوات شواء الأساسية

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-BQ-001

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقبض 3 قطعة مجموعة أدوات شواء الأساسية - أدوات الشواء الكلاسيكية مع ثلاثة عبوات من الملاقط والشوكة والملعقة في أكياس أنيقة لطيفة. سواء أكنت تقلب البرغر بالملعقة أو تنقل بعضًا من الذرة المثيرة على الكوز بالملقط ، فإن هذه المجموعة اليدوية ستجعلك تتمتع بالشواء الجيد. مجموعة أدوات الشواء كلها مصنوعة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • سهلة مفيدة أدوات المطبخ سيليكون أنبوب الثوم مقشرة

    سهلة مفيدة أدوات المطبخ سيليكون أنبوب الثوم مقشرة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-SC-097

    أواني المطبخ مفيدة سهلة سيليكون أنبوب الثوم مقشرة مقشرة الخضار مصنوعة من مادة سيليكون قوية ، ويمكن تقشير فصوص الثوم في ثوانٍ مع مكابس الثوم المريحة هذه ولا توجد رائحة أو تلطيخ أو مواد كيميائية غير طبيعية. ما عليك سوى قطع رأس الثوم ووضعه في بكرة الثوم ، ثم افركه بيديك. لا رائحة الثوم على الأصابع أو ألواح التقطيع. وما...

    الآن الاتصال

  • أدوات المطبخ مريحة مريحة مسننة ساندويتش الموزعة

    أدوات المطبخ مريحة مريحة مسننة ساندويتش الموزعة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-SS-011

    أدوات المطبخ مريحة مريحة مسننة ساندويتش الموزعة أواني الطهي عالية الجودة غير القابلة للالتصاق تم تجهيز الشفرة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحافة مستقيمة ومزيج جانبي منتظم من السكين لتخفيف المتاعب المنتشرة ، مما يجعل التنظيف بسيطًا ، ويساعد على الانزلاق عبر الطعام بسهولة. أواني الطهي Spreader مثالية لنشر الزبدة أو...

    الآن الاتصال

  • صانع زلابية العجين الصحافة العفن أدوات المطبخ الطبخ

    صانع زلابية العجين الصحافة العفن أدوات المطبخ الطبخ

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-KG-008

    صانع زلابية العجين الصحافة العفن أواني المطبخ أدوات صنع أواني الطهي مع تصميم ذو حافة معقوفة تجعل الأختام العجين ضيقة. يعطي المعجنات الخاصة بك نظرة المهنية. أدوات صنع زلابية أواني الطهي غير اللاصقة رائعة لصنع الزلابية التي تصنعها بنفسك ، والرافيولي ، والكالز ، والبيروكيس ، والإمباندا ، والبيروجيس والمعجنات من جميع...

    الآن الاتصال

  • حار بيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة زجاجات اليدوي

    حار بيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة زجاجات اليدوي

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-SS-038

    حار بيع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دليل فتاحة زجاجات يقدم فتاحة أدوات المطبخ الكلاسيكية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وظيفتين ، فتح زجاجات البيرة الباردة والصودا على جانب واحد وثقب الثقوب في العلب على الطرف الآخر ، حتى تتمكن من سكب المرق أو المشروبات. مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، قوي ومتين ، مثالي للنادلين...

    الآن الاتصال

  • مخالب اللحوم الشواء أداة التقطيع أدوات شواء شواء

    مخالب اللحوم الشواء أداة التقطيع أدوات شواء شواء

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-BQ-012

    أدوات شواء اللحوم شواء تقطيع أدوات شواء شواء -الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أدوات شواء كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دائم وطويلة الأمد. جودة مجموعة أدوات الشواية لا تقل أهمية عن جودة الطعام عند الطهي. هذا يعطينا كل الخصائص الممتازة لـ Kitchen Accessories Barbecue Tools دون قلق من الصدأ وهو غير لاصق. تحتوي مجموعة أدوات...

    الآن الاتصال

  • أدوات الشواء المحمولة أدوات كي

    أدوات الشواء المحمولة أدوات كي

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Set/Sets

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-BQ-013

    طقم أدوات الشواء المحمولة - أدوات شواء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ دائم وطويل الأمد. جودة طقم أدوات شواء Kitchen Accessories لا تقل أهمية عن جودة الطعام عند الطهي. هذا يعطينا جميع الخصائص الممتازة لأدوات الشواء دون قلق من الصدأ وهو غير لاصق. تحتوي مجموعة أدوات شواء أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • السلس حافة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن فتاحة

    السلس حافة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0102

    السلس حافة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن فتاحة علب اكسسوارات المطبخ المحمولة فتاحة العلب هي دائمة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، لن الصدأ ، الذي يتحمل الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. تتميز شفرة Metal Tin Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لتفتح جميع أنواع أغطية العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء...

    الآن الاتصال

  • 3 في 1 متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة العلبة

    3 في 1 متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة العلبة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0103

    3 في 1 متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة العلبة سلامة جيدة فتاحة العلب هو دائم وقوي وخفيفة الوزن ، لن الصدأ ، الذي يتحمل الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. تتميز شفرة Kitchen Accessories Best Hand Tin Opener بفتحة تفتح جميع أنواع علب العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وهي عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة أو...

    الآن الاتصال

  • جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة علب الشيف

    جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة علب الشيف

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0107

    جودة عالية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة علب الشيف أدوات المطبخ سلامة الحافة فتاحة العلب متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة القصدير في Kitchen Accessories بجودة فائقة لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدمج في فتاحة علب

    متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدمج في فتاحة علب

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0113

    متعددة الوظائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدمج في فتاحة علب أدوات المطبخ - فتاحة علب الأمان على طراز المطاعم - متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد. إن شفرة Safe Rim Tin Opener حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء...

    الآن الاتصال

  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بليد السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بليد السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0115

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بليد السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة أدوات المطبخ من السهل فتاحة علب حمراء قوية ومتينة وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة Black & Decker Safety Can Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع أغطية العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وهي عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على...

    الآن الاتصال

  • دائم المهنية عالية كانليتي السلامة يمكن فتاحة

    دائم المهنية عالية كانليتي السلامة يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0122

    دائم المهنية عالية كانليتي السلامة يمكن فتاحة إن Kitchen Accessories Best Tin Opener مصنوع من الشفرة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الآمن للطعام ومتينة للغاية. ضمان عدم فتح فتاحة الصفيح الجيدة أو الصدأ بمرور الوقت. لن تلمس شفرة القطع الطعام ويمكن إعادة الغطاء إلى العلبة دون الوقوع في الطعام ، مما يضمن تنظيف الطعام....

    الآن الاتصال

  • دليل مريح لقبضة فتاحة علب مصممة هندسيا

    دليل مريح لقبضة فتاحة علب مصممة هندسيا

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0126

    دليل مريح لقبضة فتاحة علب مصممة هندسيا Kitchen Accessories Easy Best Tin Opener متين وقوي ولكنه خفيف الوزن ، لن يصدأ ، والذي يتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة Can and Jar Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ، ولا توجد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • سهلة الاستخدام أفضل دليل يمكن فتاحة

    سهلة الاستخدام أفضل دليل يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0128

    سهلة الاستخدام أفضل دليل يمكن فتاحة أدوات المطبخ فتاحة علب الأمان باللون الأحمر متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد. تتميز شفرة OXO Tin Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لتفتح جميع أنواع أغطية العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ، ولا توجد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • ديلوكس المهنية دليل السلامة فتاحة علب

    ديلوكس المهنية دليل السلامة فتاحة علب

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0131

    ديلوكس المهنية دليل السلامة فتاحة العلب أدوات المطبخ فتاحة العلب المعدنية جميعها متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد. تتميز شفرة Traditional Tin Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ، ولا توجد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • الغذاء الآمن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن الفتاحات

    الغذاء الآمن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يمكن الفتاحات

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0132

    الغذاء الآمن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة العلب أدوات المطبخ يمكن أن فتاحة علب كبيرة ومتينة وخفيفة الوزن ، لن الصدأ ، الذي يتحمل الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. تتميز شفرة Easy Safety Can Opener for Elderly بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع أغطية العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على العلبة...

    الآن الاتصال

  • مريحة لقبضة العلبة فتاحة

    مريحة لقبضة العلبة فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0133

    مريحة لقبضة العلبة فتاحة أدوات المطبخ فتاحة العلبة السوداء متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد. تتميز شفرة Best Safety Can Opener Ever بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع علب العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ، ولا توجد حلاقات معدنية...

    الآن الاتصال

  • عالية الجودة التجارية السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة

    عالية الجودة التجارية السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0148

    عالية الجودة التجارية السلس حافة يمكن فتاحة الذي يمكن فتحه هو الأفضل هو دائم وقوي وخفيف الوزن حتى الآن ، لن الصدأ ، الذي يتحمل الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. تتميز شفرة Kitchen Accessories Best Tin بفتحة حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ،...

    الآن الاتصال

  • هايت الجودة 2 في 1 غير القابل للصدأ فتاحة علب الثقيلة

    هايت الجودة 2 في 1 غير القابل للصدأ فتاحة علب الثقيلة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0149

    هايت الجودة 2 في 1 غير القابل للصدأ الثقيلة واجب فتاحة العلب أدوات مطبخ أدوات فتاحة العلب متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة Kitchen Accessories Open Can مع Tin Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، عملية سهلة ، والتي لا تترك أي حواف حادة على...

    الآن الاتصال

  • دليل القصدير السلامة الثقيلة يمكن فتاحة

    دليل القصدير السلامة الثقيلة يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0155

    دليل الثقيلة القصدير فتاحة السلامة أدوات المطبخ: فتاحة علب الطهي الآمن من Good Cook ، متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأمد. تتميز شفرة الطراز القديم للسلامة اليدوية فتاحة حادة جدًا بفتح جميع أنواع أغطية العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو...

    الآن الاتصال

  • السلس حافة دليل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة الجانب يمكن

    السلس حافة دليل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة الجانب يمكن

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0163

    السلس حافة دليل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فتاحة الجانب يمكن أدوات المطبخ حليب سان تين فتاحة متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، لن الصدأ ، الذي يتحمل الاستخدام على المدى الطويل. تتميز شفرة One Safety Can Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء...

    الآن الاتصال

  • دليل الثقيلة واجب فتاحة مع مقبض PP

    دليل الثقيلة واجب فتاحة مع مقبض PP

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0173

    دليل الثقيلة واجب فتاحة مع مقبض PP أفضل فتاحة علب للسلامة على الإطلاق متينة وقوية وخفيفة الوزن ، ولن تصدأ ، والتي تتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة أدوات المطبخ Perfect Can Opener بأنها حادة للغاية لفتح جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك حوافًا حادة على العلبة أو الغطاء ، ولا توجد...

    الآن الاتصال

  • Hotsale صديقة للبيئة ميزة جودة عالية دليل يمكن فتاحة

    Hotsale صديقة للبيئة ميزة جودة عالية دليل يمكن فتاحة

    • تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: ربط بطاقات. علبة الالوان؛ أدوات

    • أدني كمية الطلب: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • الشهادات: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • نموذج: SW-CO-0174

    Hotsale صديقة للبيئة ميزة أدوات المطبخ اليدوية عالية الجودة يمكن فتاحة أواني المطبخ Good Cook 3-in-1 Can Opener هو دائم وقوي ولكنه خفيف الوزن ، لن يصدأ ، والذي يتحمل الاستخدام طويل الأجل. تتميز شفرة Kitchen Accessories بفرشاة السلامة في جميع أنواع العلب وزجاجات البيرة ، والتي تتميز بسهولة التشغيل ، والتي لا تترك أي...

    الآن الاتصال

  • فيديو
  • سهلة الاستخدام أفضل دليل يمكن فتاحة
  • دليل القصدير السلامة الثقيلة يمكن فتاحة

منتوجات جديدة

أرسل لنا رسالة

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Superwins Trade Co., Ltd.

Kitchen Accessories - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Kitchen Accessories)

  • Stainless steel handle 3-piece BBQ essential tools set

    Stainless steel handle 3-piece BBQ essential tools set

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-BQ-001

    Stainless steel handle 3 piece BBQ essential tools set the classical Barbecue Tools with a three pack of tongs fork and spatula in nice neat bags Whether you re flipping burgers with the spatula or transporting some juicy corn on the cob with the tongs this handy set will make you have a good barbecue Grill Tools Set...

    Contact Now

  • Heat Resistant Easy Flexible Premium Silicone Spatula

    Heat Resistant Easy Flexible Premium Silicone Spatula

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-009

    Heat Resistant Easy Flexible Premium Silicone Spatula The Kitchen Accessories spatula is made of 100 BPA free food grade silicone FDA approved Eco friendly It s Non stick Cooking Utensils friendly to protect your expensive pots and pans and it s stain and odor resistant The Silicone Kitchen Tools spatula is perfect...

    Contact Now

  • Kitchen Serving Tableware Plastic Corn Dish

    Kitchen Serving Tableware Plastic Corn Dish

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-033

    Kitchen Serving Tableware Plastic Corn Dish Kitchen Cooking Utensils Corn Dishes for serving and enjoying delicious sweet corn on the cob without a buttery mess or the ears rolling away Cooking Utensils Corn Trays with deeply curved shape securely cradles delicious ears of corn and captures every drop of warm Silicone...

    Contact Now

  • Professional Dough Roller Stainless Steel Handle Rolling Pin

    Professional Dough Roller Stainless Steel Handle Rolling Pin

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-034

    Professional Dough Roller Stainless Steel Handle Baking Rolling Pin Stainless steel handle and food grade high quality silicone surface Kitchen Gadgets Pasta Rolling pin can make dough easy for pizza bread cookie dumplings and so on Non stick surface can make that the dough achieve uniform dough thickness with ease...

    Contact Now

  • Baking Stainless Steel Handle Silicone Rolling Pin

    Baking Stainless Steel Handle Silicone Rolling Pin

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-036

    Baking Stainless Steel Handle Baking Rolling Pin Pasta Rolling pin with non stick silicone surface stainless steel convenient grip handles great prepare dough for bread pizza noodles and more Dough can t stick on rolling pin surface base on non stick character The stainless steel handle on the Kitchen Accessories...

    Contact Now

  • Easy useful kitchenware silicone garlic peeler tube

    Easy useful kitchenware silicone garlic peeler tube

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-097

    Easy Useful Kitchen Utensils Silicone Garlic Peeler Tube Vegetable Peeler Garlic Peeler is made of a strong silicone material can be peel your garlic cloves in seconds with these convenient garlic pressers and no abnormal odor staining or chemicals Just cut off the head of the garlic and put it into the garlic roller...

    Contact Now

  • Unique Commercial Heat Conductive Ice Cream Scoop

    Unique Commercial Heat Conductive Ice Cream Scoop

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-019

    Unique Commercial Heat Conductive Cooking Utensils Ice Cream Scoop Kitchen Accessories Ice Cream Scoop with Non stick Rubber Handle uses your own body heat to effortlessly slice through hard frozen ice cream sorbet Italian ices and healthy low fat frozen yogurt Kitchen Cooking Utensils Scoop with Comfort Grip fit all...

    Contact Now

  • Essential Kitchen Accessories Stainless Steel Egg Whisk

    Essential Kitchen Accessories Stainless Steel Egg Whisk

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-024

    Essential Kitchen Accessories Stainless Steel Egg Whisk Its narrow shape coupled with stainless steel wires help in whisking in small bowls with ease Egg Beater for Cake is great for mixing eggs preparing sauces toppings icing sugar mixture and melted chocolate fresh cream Manual Egg Whisk feature polished stainless...

    Contact Now

  • Non-slip Rubber Grip Ice Cream Scoop

    Non-slip Rubber Grip Ice Cream Scoop

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-026

    Kitchen Gadgets Non slip Rubber Grip Ice Cream Scoop Kitchen Accessories Ice Cream Solid Stainless Steel Spoon with Non stick Rubber Handle uses your own body heat to effortlessly slice through hard frozen ice cream sorbet Italian ices and healthy low fat frozen yogurt Kitchen Cooking Utensils Rubber Grip Ice Cream...

    Contact Now

  • Multifunction Mincer With Storage Container Garlic Press

    Multifunction Mincer With Storage Container Garlic Press

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-KG-007

    Multifunction Mincer With Storage Container Garlic Press Kitchen Gadgets Garlic Press Garlic Mincer with Storage Container High quality materials made of food grade ABS PS and BPA free Popular Kitchen Gadgets Garlic Press Easy To Use and Clean How to use this Kitchen Cooking Utensils Place the peeled garlic clove into...

    Contact Now

  • Super Sharp Easy To Clean Pizza Cutting Wheal

    Super Sharp Easy To Clean Pizza Cutting Wheal

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-KG-009

    Super Sharp Easy To Clean Pizza Cutting Wheal This Stainless Steel Kitchenware pizza cutter will leave you shocked with how easy it is to get a nice clean cut through your pizza Unlike those old fashioned handled Kitchen Accessories pizza cutters this little but yet powerful Kitchen Utensils Popular Kitchen Gadgets...

    Contact Now

  • Creative Kitchen Accessories Apple Slicer Fruit Tool

    Creative Kitchen Accessories Apple Slicer Fruit Tool

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-030

    Creative Kitchen Accessories Apple Slicer Fruit Tool Core and slice apples and pears with ease with the good grips apple divider Wide handles take the pressure off your hands and sharp stainless steel blades glide easily through fruit and yield perfect slices The handles are raised to assure ample clearance between...

    Contact Now

  • Kitchen Gadgets Creative Plastic Mauual Vegetable Peeler

    Kitchen Gadgets Creative Plastic Mauual Vegetable Peeler

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-031

    Kitchen Gadgets Creative Plastic Mauual Vegetable Peeler Faster Food Prep A time saving must have in every kitchen our Fruit Peeler handles everything from soft fruits to dense vegetables Kitchen Accessories Potato Peeler with sharp blades produce a thin and even peel while our precision ground swivel design glides...

    Contact Now

  • Heavy Duty and Durable Stainless Steel Cheese Slicer

    Heavy Duty and Durable Stainless Steel Cheese Slicer

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-032

    Heavy Duty and Durable Stainless Steel Cheese Slicer This durable and sturdy Stainless Steel Kitchenware cheese slicer makes it easier to slice your favorite soft or hard cheeses thinly and evenly anytime So you can enjoy this Kitchen Accessories at home without any fuss Kitchen Gadgets cheese slicer with features a...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Butter Condiment Spreader Sandwich Knife

    Stainless Steel Butter Condiment Spreader Sandwich Knife

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SS-033

    Stainless Steel Kitchenware Butter Condiment Spreader Sandwich Knife Kitchen Utensils Sandwich knife easily controls slicing and spreading for sandwiches bagels and toast The cooking utensils butter knife with rust resistant serrated stainless steel blade is great for cutting through meats and hard crusty breads For...

    Contact Now

  • Plastic Kitchen Nesting Scoops Set of 3 Sizes

    Plastic Kitchen Nesting Scoops Set of 3 Sizes

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-KG-011

    Plastic Kitchen Utensils Nesting Scoops Set of 3 Sizes This Cooking Utensils innovative scoop set make the serving work easier It comes with 3 pieces which including 50ml 100ml 150ml Kitchen Accessories scoops set with revolutionary nesting design help you store it easily With the scoop set you can scoop whatever you...

    Contact Now

  • BBQ Tools Products Portable Barbecue Kitchen Accessories

    BBQ Tools Products Portable Barbecue Kitchen Accessories

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-BQ-006

    BBQ Tools Products Portable Barbecue Kitchen Accessories Stainless Steel Bbq Tools are all made up of a durable and long lasting stainless steel The quality of Grill Tool Set is just as important as the quality of the food when cooking This gives us all the excellent properties of Barbecue Tools without the worry of...

    Contact Now

  • Comfortable to Grip Heavy Duty Can Opener

    Comfortable to Grip Heavy Duty Can Opener

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-CO-070

    Comfortable to Grip Heavy Duty Can Opener You love to cook but you don t always have the time and energy at the end of the day to struggle with finicky Kitchen Utensils You deserve top quality Kitchen Accessories that make prep work easy Our heavy duty Safety Can Opener made from food grade stainless steel and BPA...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel Wire Egg Cutter Chopper Mushroom Slicer

    Stainless Steel Wire Egg Cutter Chopper Mushroom Slicer

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-KG-013

    Kitchen Utensils Stainless Steel Kitchenware Wire Egg Cutter Chopper Mushroom Slicer Simply place your boiled eggs into the Cooking Utensils cutter push down and get neat tidy looking slices every time This easy to use Kitchen Accessories slices not only your eggs but can also manage other food items such as mushrooms...

    Contact Now

  • Very Popular Kitchenwares Kitchen Accessories Nylon Skimmer

    Very Popular Kitchenwares Kitchen Accessories Nylon Skimmer

    • Min. Order: 3000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: SW-NY-120

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Very Popular Kitchenwares Kitchen Accessories Nylon Skimmer Nylon Kitchen Utensils Soft grip handle in hang hold Nylon Cooking Utensils Nylon tool heads are heat resistant up to 400f Kitchen Gadgets Nylon tools are safe for nonstick cookware Kitchen Skimmer Dishwasher safe Popular Kitchen Gadgets Made in China Product...

    Contact Now

  • Non-stick High-quality Silicone Kitchen Fish Turner

    Non-stick High-quality Silicone Kitchen Fish Turner

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-0017

    Non stick Cooking Utensils High quality Silicone Kitchen Tools Fish Turner Whether you re flipping pancakes on the stove or burgers on the grill Silicone Slotted Turner is the go to solution The blade of this Fish Turner or Silicone Spatula is designed to be completely coated with silicone so they are safe to use on...

    Contact Now

  • Non-stick Best Kitchen Helper Silicone Turner

    Non-stick Best Kitchen Helper Silicone Turner

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-0069

    Non stick Best Kitchen Helper Silicone Kitchen Tools Turner Whether you re flipping pancakes on the stove or burgers on the grill Kitchen Cooling Utensils Best Silicone Turner is the go to solution The blade of this Cooking Utensils Best Spatula for Nonstick is designed to be completely coated with silicone so they...

    Contact Now

  • Non-stick Kitchen Utensil Silicone Egg Turner

    Non-stick Kitchen Utensil Silicone Egg Turner

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-0070

    Non stick Kitchen Cooking Utensils Silicone Egg Turner Whether you re flipping pancakes on the stove or burgers on the grill Silicone Kitchen Tools Flexible Turner is the go to solution The blade of this Cooking Utensils flexible spatula for Nonstick is designed to be completely coated with silicone so they are safe...

    Contact Now

  • Food Grade Silicone Kitchen Cooking Turner

    Food Grade Silicone Kitchen Cooking Turner

    • Packaging: Tied a cards; Color box; Tool kit

    • Min. Order: 3000 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: BSCI; SGS; FDA; LFGB

    • Model No.: SW-SC-0072

    Food Grade Silicone Kitchen Cooking Utensils Turner Whether you re flipping pancakes on the stove or burgers on the grill Cooking Utensils Best Rated Fish Spatula is the go to solution The blade of this Wide Spatula Turner for Nonstick Cooking Utensils is designed to be completely coated with silicone so they are safe...

    Contact Now

Review

Donna Faulkner Wiggin

Sep 25, 2019 5

The Kitchen Accessories was more than I had expected. Note: This product was packaged well with all pieces intact.
Rodney Ross

Sep 19, 2019 5

Arrvied on time. Excellent vendor. The Kitchen Accessories is as described, low price. THANKS.
Will Snodgrass

Sep 14, 2019 5

After buying this product, I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted Yangjiang Superwins Trade Co., Ltd. tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.
  • Related Information
With our leading technology also as our spirit of innovation,mutual cooperation, benefits and advancement, we'll build a prosperous future together with your esteemed organization for Kitchen Accessories , Pink Kitchen Accessories , Green Kitchen Accessories , win-win cooperation". We hope we can have a friendly relationship with businessman from all over the world
"We stick with the theory of ""quality very first, support 1st, continual improvement and innovation to fulfill the customers"" for that management and ""zero defect, zero complaints"" as the quality objective. To excellent our company, we provide the merchandise together with the great good quality at the reasonable cost for Kitchen Accessories , Pink Kitchen Accessories , Green Kitchen Accessories , In addition we would properly guide the customers about the application techniques to adopt our products and the way to select appropriate materials.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Send Inquiry

Alan.pang

Mr. Alan.pang

Email:

alan.pang@superwins.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-662-6667958

Fax:86-662-6667578

Mobile Phone:+8615813087978

Email:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn

Address:Units 506, 3F Sunshine Center, 21 Yudong 1St Rd., Yangdong District, Yangjiang, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.superwins-kitchenware.com