التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-662-6667958 الالكتروني:alan.pang@superwins.com.cn
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أدوات مطبخ سيليكون
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Alan.pang

Mr. Alan.pang

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

أدوات مطبخ سيليكون

فئة المنتج من أدوات مطبخ سيليكون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أدوات مطبخ سيليكون, ملعقة سيليكون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من قالب الكعكة سيليكون R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم إدخال أدوات المطبخ السيليكون في السوق. ما الذي يجعل منتجات السيليكون هذه مختلفة أو أكثر فائدة من غيرها؟ لماذا يجب علينا استخدام أدوات المطبخ السيليكون؟ هل من الآمن استخدام هذه المنتجات؟

تحتوي أواني الطهي السيليكونية على مقاومة عالية للحرارة. يمكن أن تتحمل حرارة عالية جدا (بعض الشركات تدعي مقاومة حرارية تصل إلى 6000 فهرنهايت). إذا كنت تستخدم زبديات سيليكون أو خفق في الطهي ، فلا داعي للقلق من أن تذوب عند تركها في الوعاء عن غير قصد لفترة.

أدوات طهي سيليكون مقاومة للبقع. هذا هو بسبب سمة غير مسامية من السيليكون. بحيث لا تحافظ على الروائح أو الألوان عند استخدامها لتحريك الأطعمة ذات الألوان العميقة مثل المنتجات الغذائية التي تعتمد على الطماطم. هل جربت مدى صعوبة إزالة بقع صلصة الإسباجيتي على ملوقك المطاطي. هذا أيضا يقرض منتجات السيليكون لتسهيل التنظيف أو الغسيل.

أواني الطهي السيليكونية تشبه المطاط. وهذا يجعلها سهلة الاستخدام للغاية عند التعامل مع الأسطح غير اللاصقة. لا يمكن أن تخدش أو تدمر أواني الطبخ والمقالي غير اللاصقة كما تفعل الملاعق الخشبية أو المعدنية. هذه المرونة تجعلها مفيدة مثل الملوق المطاطي في كشط تنظيف تلك الكعكة الخليط من وعاء الخلط.

أدوات طهي سيليكون غير قابلة للتآكل وقاسية. سيليكون الغذاء الصف آمنة للغاية لاستخدامها في أي نوع من أنواع الطعام. لا تتفاعل مع الطعام أو المشروبات أو تنتج أي أدخنة خطرة. هذا يعني أنه قد يستمر لفترة أطول من أدوات المطبخ الأخرى.

أدوات الطبخ سيليكون آمنة للاستخدام. في مقال "الاستخدام الآمن للأواني الطهيّة" الصادر عن وزارة الصحة الكندية ، يُذكر "لا توجد مخاطر صحية معروفة مرتبطة باستخدام أدوات المطبخ السيليكونية".
بالنظر إلى صفات أدوات المطبخ السيليكونية المذكورة أعلاه ، أعتقد أنك ستحصل على قيمة أموالك عندما تفكر في شراء هذه العناصر لاستخدامها في مطبخك.
Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.superwins-kitchenware.com
Home > Products > Silicone Kitchen Tools

Silicone Kitchen Tools

Product categories of Silicone Kitchen Tools, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silicone Kitchen Tools, Silicone Spatula suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Cake Mould R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Pot Holder

More

Oven Gloves

More

Cake Mold

More

Cooking Utensils

China Silicone Kitchen Tools Suppliers

In recent years, Silicone Kitchen Tools were introduced into the market. What makes these silicone products different or more advantageous than the others? Why should we use silicone kitchen tools? Is it safe to use these products?

Silicone Cooking Utensils have high-heat resistance. It can withstand very high heat (some manufacturers claim heat resistance of up to 6000 Fahrenheit). If you're using silicone turners or whisks in cooking, you don't have to worry that it will melt when you accidentally leave it in the pot for a while.

Silicone Cooking Utensils are stain-resistant. This is because of the non-porous characteristic of silicone. So that it doesn't retain odors or colors when you use it for stirring deep-colored food like tomato-based food products. Have you experienced how difficult it is to remove spaghetti sauce stains on your rubber spatula. This also lends the silicone products to easier cleaning or washing.

Silicone cooking utensils are rubber-like. This makes them very user-friendly when dealing with non-stick surfaces. It cannot scratch or damage non-stick cooking pots and pans as wooden or metals spoons do. This flexibility makes it as useful as the rubber spatula in scraping clean those cake batter off the mixing bowl.

Silicone cooking utensils are non-corrosive and hard-wearing. Food grade silicone are very safe to use in any type of food. It does not react with food or beverages, or produce any hazardous fumes. This means that it will probably last longer than the other Kitchen Utensils.

Silicone cooking utensils are safe to use. In The Safe Use of Cookware article by Health Canada, it is mentioned "There are no known health hazards associated with use of silicone kitchen tools."
Looking at the above-mentioned qualities of silicone kitchen tools, I think you will get your money's worth when you consider purchasing these items for use in your kitchen.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan.pang Mr. Alan.pang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier